RealNEO Header

I Love Paris

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 03/21/2020 - 19:22.
I Love Paris
( categories: )

2020 WINTER WONDERLAND OVER JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 02/15/2020 - 01:56.

2020 JANUARY WOLF MOON OVER JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 01/31/2020 - 22:40.

 

DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND LOST (ALMOST) IN THE MIST/FOG

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 01/06/2020 - 00:31.

 

DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND, OHIO LOST (ALMOST) IN THE MIST/FOG

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020 FROM CLEVELAND’S JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 01/01/2020 - 17:35.

 

MICHELANGELO EXHIBITION AT THE CMA DRAWS HUGE CROWDS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/30/2019 - 01:37.

 

 

 

MICHELANGELO EXHIBITION AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART DRAWS HUGE CROWDS

 

Season's Decorations image by Satinder Puri

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Fri, 12/27/2019 - 13:13.
Season's Decorations image by Satinder Puri
( categories: )

65 DEG. F ON THE SIXTH DAY OF WINTER: WHAT A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/26/2019 - 23:43.

 

 

 

 

 

65 DEG. F ON THE SIXTH DAY OF WINTER: WHAT A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

 

A MEAL AT THE PROVENANCE CAFÉ AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 12/24/2019 - 02:40.

 

COLD MOON AND A FEW PRECEDING MOONS OVER JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/23/2019 - 00:36.

 

 

 

COLD MOON AND A FEW PRECEDING MOONS OVER JEFFERSON PARK

 

JEFFERSON PARK SPARKLES ON THE FIRST DAY OF WINTER 2019/2020

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 12/21/2019 - 18:39.

 

THE GINGKOS OF JIMMY DIMORA PUBLIC SQUARE IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 12/20/2019 - 21:48.

 

THE GINGKOS OF JIMMY DIMORA PUBLIC SQUARE IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

TENNIS ANYONE? IT’S 31 DEG. F (0 DEG. C) AND DROPPING!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 12/04/2019 - 18:27.

2019 AUTUMN SPLENDOR ON THE WEST SIDE IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 12/01/2019 - 23:12.

CLEVELAND, OHIO HAS BOTH SEASONAL AND YEAR-ROUND SUNFLOWERS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 10/19/2019 - 20:12.

 CLEVELAND, OHIO HAS BOTH SEASONAL AND ALL-YEAR-ROUND SUNFLOWERS

Ginny Wojno

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 09/26/2019 - 09:06.
Ginny Wojno

Case 15-045 and 15-046: Brooklyn Centre Historic District (Approved 7-9-15)

Art House Wirth House 3119 Denison Avenue, Belz House 3201 Denison Avenue

Demolition

Ward 12: Brancatelli

Project Representatives: Laila Voss, Adam Stalder Art House

RTA ridership diminishing

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Thu, 03/21/2019 - 16:32.
RTA ridership diminishing

( categories: )

Childs lead toy Manoil WWII soldier and cannon - how to spend your childhood

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Sun, 02/24/2019 - 18:09.
Childs lead toy Manoil WWII soldier and cannon - how to spend your childhood

( categories: )

exercise in futility 1,933 mile "Wall" - resolution must be at the source of the issue

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Mon, 02/18/2019 - 14:26.
exercise in futility 1,933 mile "Wall" -  resolution must be at  the source of the issue

Image from Reuters / Jorge Duenes

( categories: )

International Falls minus 43

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Tue, 01/29/2019 - 17:23.
International Falls minus 43

( categories: )

Great Wall Off

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Thu, 01/10/2019 - 13:47.
Great Wall Off
( categories: )