Satinder P S Puri's blog

LOVE VOTING IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 03/15/2016 - 16:40.

LOVE VOTING IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

( categories: )

LOST CLEVELAND: DOWNTOWN LANDMARKS LOST IN THE CLOUDS ON A RAINY THURSDAY, MARCH 10, 2016 AFTERNOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 03/13/2016 - 10:44.

 

 

( categories: )

LET IT RAIN: DESIGNER UMBRELLAS IN FULL DISPLAY IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 03/10/2016 - 21:59.

( categories: )

WINTER WONDERLAND IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 02/17/2016 - 21:20.

( categories: )

BRILLIANT LEGAL MINDS TARGETING THE DEFENCELESS: U.S. SUPREME ODD HUNTING BUDDIES, SCALIA & KAGAN!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 02/16/2016 - 03:02.

 

#This is CLE during Winterfest 2015!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 02/14/2016 - 12:06.

( categories: )

IT’S 11 ºF IN CLEVELAND, OHIO! DO YOU KNOW WHERE THE OUTDOOR GERANIUMS ARE?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 02/13/2016 - 14:55.

 

( categories: )

MARDI GRAS CELEBRATION AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 02/08/2016 - 20:15.


DID YOU SEE THE BLOCKBUSTER EXHIBITION AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 01/28/2016 - 01:33.

YOUTUBE VIDEO: NEW JOHN MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL: A WAREHOUSE FOR THE 21ST CENTURY!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 01/24/2016 - 20:45.
LINK FOR YOUTUBE VIDEO:https://youtu.be/f3x22hg1_XI
( categories: )

ON A CLEAR DAY, IN CLEVELAND, OHIO, YOU CAN SEE FOREVER – INCLUDING AIRPLANES!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 01/24/2016 - 19:38.

( categories: )

WELCOME NEW JOHN MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL IN CLEVELAND, OHIO: A WAREHOUSE FOR THE 21ST CENTURY!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 01/21/2016 - 18:08.

 

( categories: )

THREE BEARDED ART LOVERS AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 01/17/2016 - 15:24.


CLEVELAND BROWNS' FANS COME MARCHING IN; VIDEO & SLIDES OF DEMONSTRATION OUTSIDE FIRST ENERGY STADIUM

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 01/04/2016 - 03:42.
  
( categories: )

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016 FROM JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 01/01/2016 - 12:03.
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016 FROM JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

( categories: )

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016 FROM CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/31/2015 - 22:25.

 HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016 FROM CLEVELAND, OHIO!

( categories: )

MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY HANUKKAH, HAPPY KWANZAA, AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS FROM CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/21/2015 - 16:49.

 MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY HANUKKAH, HAPPY KWANZAA, AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS FROM CLEVELAND, OHIO!

 

CLEVELAND BROWNS FANS COME MARCHING IN; VIDEO OF DEMONSTRATION OUTSIDE THE FIRST ENERGY STADIUM!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 12/01/2015 - 17:23.
CLEVELAND BROWNS FANS COME MARCHING IN; VIDEO OF DEMONSTRATION OUTSIDE THE FIRST ENERGY STADIUM IN CLEVELAND, OHIO, ON THE EVENING OF MONDAY, NOV. 30, 2015!
( categories: )

THE SOUND OF HOLIDAY MUSIC ON EUCLID AVENUE IN DOWNTOWN, CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 12/01/2015 - 02:57.
THE SOUND OF HOLIDAY MUSIC ON EUCLID AVENUE IN DOWNTOWN, CLEVELAND, OHIO!
 
LINK TO VIDEO:
 
 
 
 
 
 
( categories: )

HAPPY THANKSGIVING with a Vegetarian Heat & Eat Meal in West Park, Cleveland, Ohio!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 11/26/2015 - 16:07.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING with a Vegetarian Heat & Eat Meal in West Park, Cleveland, Ohio!

( categories: )