blogs

Kathryn Kazol: Wanted for Tax Fraud

Submitted by mabeldog on Sun, 08/19/2018 - 19:05.
WANTED_for_Tax_Fraud.jpg

What ever happened to Kathryn Kazol?? The retired con artist who defrauded Cuyahoga County out of over $60 million dollars in unpaid property taxes as the virtue signalling executive director of EDEN. Only 2 grainy out of focus photos remain on the internet. Perhaps she, like her successor and fellow tax fraud con artist Irene "Dollar Bill" Collins are camera shy. And so they should be.

( categories: )

HELLO VENUS, HELLO MARS – EARTH CALLING FROM JEFFERSON PARK – DO YOU READ ME?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 07/31/2018 - 18:13.

 

 

 

NO SHORTAGE OF HATS IN DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND – FOR SALE AT $5.00 EACH OR UNDER A TURBAN

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 07/26/2018 - 13:23.

 

President Trump is mentally ill - politicians and press and the rest of us need to acknowledge this fact

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Mon, 07/23/2018 - 17:55.

Mr. Trump has gone off the rails - who at 73 years of age could keep it together flying all over in Air Force One...

Trump's tweets are angry and demented.   Does he actually have control of a nuclear "button"? I hope not...

( categories: )

WITH NOT A BERRY AROUND (EXCEPT AT MARC’S) – JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMED STRAWBERRY MOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 07/02/2018 - 23:25.
 

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SUMMER, 2018

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 11:03.

MAY 2018 WAS A SPARKLING MONTH: LOVELY FLOWERS TOPPED WITH FLOWER MOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 06/21/2018 - 13:09.

 

 

MAY 2018 WAS A SPARKLING MONTH: LOVELY FLOWERS TOPPED WITH FLOWER MOON

JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMES 2018 SPRING SLOW ROLL BIKE RIDERS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 06/16/2018 - 13:48.

 

 

Goodwill, Please Don’t Leave, We Luv U: Plz Sign the Petition

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 06/06/2018 - 12:07.

 

 

My Day Job - Disassembling Radio Towers

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 06/06/2018 - 10:36.

( categories: )

The Steve Izzi legal defense - be nuts!

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Tue, 06/05/2018 - 14:04.

  Trump, Giuliani , Steve Izzi, Enzo and KRC all use the Izzi&n

( categories: )

CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART WELCOMES NEW GRADUATES, NEWLYWEDS, THRONGS OF YOUTHS, AND A JEFFERSON PARK RESIDENT

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 05/31/2018 - 15:41.

 

 

 

 

CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART WELCOMES NEW GRADUATES, NEWLYWEDS, THRONGS OF YOUTHS, AND A JEFFERSON PARK RESIDENT

DAFFODILS IN HOUSES ALONG THE THREE SIDES OF JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 05/22/2018 - 11:00.

I LOVE VOTING! DID YOU VOTE IN THE TUESDAY, MAY 8, 2018 OHIO PRIMARY IN CLEVELAND?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 05/09/2018 - 09:48.

 

I LOVE VOTING! DID YOU VOTE IN THE TUESDAY, MAY 8, 2018 OHIO PRIMARY IN CLEVELAND?

If someone dies - blame Tony Brancatelli

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 04/24/2018 - 09:10.

 

To:Anthony Brancatelli

( categories: )

OUR CAVS MAY BE DOWN (1-2) – BUT THEY ARE NOT OUT – NOT YET, -- JEFFERSON PARK AREA FANS SHOW THEIR SUPPORT

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/22/2018 - 17:35.

OUR CAVS MAY BE DOWN (1-2) – BUT THEY ARE NOT OUT – NOT YET, -- JEFFERSON PARK AREA FANS SHOW THEIR SUPPORT

JEFFERSON PARK AREA RESIDENTS – OUT AND ABOUT – DESPITE THE COLD SPRING DAYS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 04/11/2018 - 15:38.

Greater Cleveland Partnership Metrohealth and El Mercado program secrets along W. 25

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 03/03/2018 - 17:34.

 

( categories: )

The Question of the Day

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 02/25/2018 - 09:54.

 

After CTO

Submitted by Randino on Fri, 02/16/2018 - 15:09.

  line-height:200%">After CTO

200%">by Randy Cunningham

200%"> 

( categories: )

Community Development Block Grant Funding cycle June 2018-May 2019

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 02/05/2018 - 13:18.

 

( categories: )