RealNEO Header

Global

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 03/08/2012 - 04:51.
Global
( categories: )

EVIL politicians

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 03/04/2012 - 19:45.
EVIL politicians
( categories: )

Angles

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 03/04/2012 - 10:05.
Angles
( categories: )

Stone Man

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 03/02/2012 - 19:17.
Stone Man

 

( categories: )

City Disease

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 02/25/2012 - 15:18.
City Disease
( categories: )

Investigate

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 02/23/2012 - 07:43.
Investigate

( categories: )

Swirl

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 02/20/2012 - 22:47.
Swirl

John Marshall--

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 02/19/2012 - 13:52.
( categories: )

Demos for developers (and friends of county officials)

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 02/18/2012 - 22:23.
Demos for developers (and friends of county officials)

 

 

( categories: )

Sticks

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 02/17/2012 - 19:20.
Sticks

Neuropol

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 02/16/2012 - 05:55.
Neuropol

Deco CLE

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 02/13/2012 - 19:20.
Deco CLE

Photo of building at 4250 Pearl Rd. Cleveland OH 44109

READ!

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 02/13/2012 - 18:10.
READ!

Ornate

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 02/11/2012 - 20:11.
Ornate

Megabus to Pittsburgh

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 02/09/2012 - 22:50.
Megabus to Pittsburgh
( categories: )

Setting sun

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/28/2012 - 22:54.
Setting sun
( categories: )

Mechanics

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/22/2012 - 14:35.
Mechanics

CLE has amazing artists, who work to understand color, light and energy--Jim March is such an artist.  Judith Brandon and Randall Tiedman, too. Fortunately, you have the opportunity to see these artists in one place at the West 78th St. Studios.

I have a DREAM

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 01/16/2012 - 19:23.
I have a DREAM

Martin Luther King celebration at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame --Monday, January 16, 2012.

Mergansers

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 01/16/2012 - 19:11.
Mergansers

( categories: )

Live Music

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/15/2012 - 11:09.
Live Music

It's not easy to go out on a snowy night in Cleveland, but if you make the effort there is magic to be had:

Senegalese master musician Abdou Mboup at AJ Rocco's Saturday, Jan 14, 2012.
Backed by a Cleveland Allstar cast, featuring: Guitarist Jacob Fader (Mifune,Kokolo), Keyboardist Ras T. Dubflex ( Dubflex International, The Meditations, The Asante Groove Project, etc), Bassist Rodney Reynolds ( Dubflex International) and master drummer Neil Chastain (Kokolo).

Tunnels

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/14/2012 - 12:06.
Tunnels

Staying warm--underground.

( categories: )

Viaduct

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/14/2012 - 11:56.
( categories: )

Scranton

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/14/2012 - 11:45.
Scranton

Joel Scranton--at the Encyclopedia of Cleveland History

( categories: )

Light

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/08/2012 - 15:06.
Light
( categories: )

Power

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/08/2012 - 13:51.
( categories: )