RealNEO Header

Sticks

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 02/17/2012 - 19:20.
Sticks

Neuropol

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 02/16/2012 - 05:55.
Neuropol

Deco CLE

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 02/13/2012 - 19:20.
Deco CLE

Photo of building at 4250 Pearl Rd. Cleveland OH 44109

READ!

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 02/13/2012 - 18:10.
READ!

Ornate

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 02/11/2012 - 20:11.
Ornate

Megabus to Pittsburgh

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 02/09/2012 - 22:50.
Megabus to Pittsburgh
( categories: )

Setting sun

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/28/2012 - 22:54.
Setting sun
( categories: )

Mechanics

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/22/2012 - 14:35.
Mechanics

CLE has amazing artists, who work to understand color, light and energy--Jim March is such an artist.  Judith Brandon and Randall Tiedman, too. Fortunately, you have the opportunity to see these artists in one place at the West 78th St. Studios.

I have a DREAM

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 01/16/2012 - 19:23.
I have a DREAM

Martin Luther King celebration at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame --Monday, January 16, 2012.

Mergansers

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 01/16/2012 - 19:11.
Mergansers

( categories: )

Live Music

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/15/2012 - 11:09.
Live Music

It's not easy to go out on a snowy night in Cleveland, but if you make the effort there is magic to be had:

Senegalese master musician Abdou Mboup at AJ Rocco's Saturday, Jan 14, 2012.
Backed by a Cleveland Allstar cast, featuring: Guitarist Jacob Fader (Mifune,Kokolo), Keyboardist Ras T. Dubflex ( Dubflex International, The Meditations, The Asante Groove Project, etc), Bassist Rodney Reynolds ( Dubflex International) and master drummer Neil Chastain (Kokolo).

Tunnels

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/14/2012 - 12:06.
Tunnels

Staying warm--underground.

( categories: )

Viaduct

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/14/2012 - 11:56.
( categories: )

Scranton

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/14/2012 - 11:45.
Scranton

Joel Scranton--at the Encyclopedia of Cleveland History

( categories: )

Light

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/08/2012 - 15:06.
Light
( categories: )

Power

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/08/2012 - 13:51.
( categories: )

Fixing things

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 01/06/2012 - 20:13.
Fixing things
( categories: )

Vacant YMCA in Brooklyn Centre

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 01/05/2012 - 11:19.
Vacant YMCA in Brooklyn Centre

The Brooklyn YMCA was sold a few years back to a non-profit congregation--it has been stripped and has languished. Now, a sign indicates a new program in 2012.

http://www.rezthreadscleveland.com/Rez_Threads_Cleveland/Welcome.html

For REAL?  Or, is this just about devaluing property to zero?

http://www.rezthreadscleveland.com/Rez_Threads_Cleveland/Team.html

Winter

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 01/02/2012 - 18:26.
Winter
( categories: )

Make out

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 01/02/2012 - 18:04.
Make out
( categories: )

Maltz Museum

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 01/01/2012 - 21:05.
Maltz Museum

Mother Mary

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 12/26/2011 - 10:56.
Mother Mary

True story--during a winter storm--car begins spinning on a crowded icy highway, slowly, slowly, slowy, round and round and round as Let It Be plays on the radio.  I close my eyes to avoid hearing the inevitable sound of metal colliding with metal and let go of the steering wheel.  I open my eyes to find the car resting on the berm, unscathed--snow quietly falling all around me.

( categories: )

Apostles

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 12/19/2011 - 22:19.
Apostles
( categories: )

Lamson & Sessions

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 12/17/2011 - 19:53.
( categories: )

Jitterbugs

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 12/17/2011 - 19:52.