RealNEO Header

Day of the Dead

Submitted by lmcshane on Wed, 11/02/2011 - 07:17.
Day of the Dead

From: http://www.coolcleveland.com/blog/2011/10/dia-de-los-muertos-2011/

Ever since pre-Colombian times in Mexico, it is believed that our ancestors come to visit us once a year during "el Día de los Muertos." Not only is this a sacred time – it is also a time of celebration and joy – a time to honor the dead by preparing special offerings of food and drink, flowers, candles and incense.

 

Masquerade

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 10/30/2011 - 20:29.
Masquerade
( categories: )

Inverted

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 10/30/2011 - 04:36.
( categories: )

Gag reflex

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 10/28/2011 - 20:25.

International

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 10/22/2011 - 18:15.
International

Estate

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 10/21/2011 - 23:45.
Estate

Foliage

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 10/18/2011 - 18:55.
Foliage
( categories: )

Angels

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 10/17/2011 - 21:21.
Angels
( categories: )

Blur

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 10/17/2011 - 21:01.
Blur

Regional Art

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 10/16/2011 - 10:37.

Pumpkin by Shirley Aley Campbell

At some point in our future, there will be a realization that it is important to hear more than one voice or see more than one reality.  I think that the world will appreciate the art made in places besides New York.  I think Northeast Ohio has some amazing art and amazing artists.  See it, hear it, feel it.

Pumpkin banner

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Thu, 10/13/2011 - 10:19.
Pumpkin banner

( categories: )

Vista

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 10/11/2011 - 23:25.
Vista

under the bridge

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 10/10/2011 - 22:28.
under the bridge

Farmstand

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 10/09/2011 - 21:19.
Farmstand

Occupy

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 10/08/2011 - 15:39.
Occupy

Maximum Wage Banner

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Fri, 10/07/2011 - 10:19.
( categories: )

Octavo

Submitted by lmcshane on Thu, 10/06/2011 - 04:39.
Octavo

Care

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 10/04/2011 - 10:09.
Care

Paper

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 10/02/2011 - 10:11.
Paper

Jam session

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 09/30/2011 - 20:56.
Jam session

Play

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 09/30/2011 - 02:40.
Play

Skywalk

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 09/24/2011 - 04:31.
Skywalk

Class warfare

Submitted by lmcshane on Wed, 09/21/2011 - 08:33.
Class warfare

RED

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 09/18/2011 - 07:38.
RED