Board of Revision Members 3.22.2011

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 03/22/2011 - 22:02.

Per a call to the interim County Treasurer's office, I was able to determine who has been appointed to the boards thus far.

Ultimately, there will be 7 boards-twenty one total members assigned to Boards A-G. 

Board A
Tim Collin, Doug Cooper, Richard Miles
Board B
Matt Grabenstein, Glenn Littlejohn, Paul Levin
Board C
Steve Billington, Annette Butler,
Tim Gibbons
Board D
Hann Smith, Frank Bratko
Board E
Richard Ramos, unfilled
Board F
Mike Fanous, unfilled
Board G
Bill McAdams, June Martin,

If there are any errors here, please comment. 

I was told by phone that the distribution of persons to each board is based on their political affliation with an attempt to distribute among boards--based on Republican, Democrat, Independent and Undeclared status.  Fifteen seats have been filled with six left unfilled to date.

( categories: )

Where are the job applications being submitted for BOR jobs?

Where do folks apply? 


Always Appreciative, "ANGELnWard14"