Arts and Culture

Heavy the Sea : Esther Teichmann at the Transformer Station

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 03/28/2017 - 18:49.
Heavy the Sea : Esther Teichmann at the Transformer Station

The Transformer Station is pleased to present the first solo museum show of UK artist Esther Teichmann.

Tour of Historic Hubbell-Benes Pearl Rd Bank Building

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 03/12/2017 - 13:08.
03/14/2017 - 16:30
03/14/2017 - 18:30
Etc/GMT-4

 

( categories: )

NO TO CORPORATE WELFARE FOR BILLIONAIRE CAVS OWNER; YES TO, GO CAVS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 02/16/2017 - 00:48.

 

RESIST: NO to TRUMPling of Human Values/Rights

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 01/30/2017 - 21:19.

THE WOMEN’S MARCH IN CLEVELAND, OHIO: Don’t TRUMPle over Women’s Rights

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 01/22/2017 - 20:58.

 

 

Hear this, Mr. President (Trump): Women will not be silent equity now!

CLEVELAND WEATHER: SNOW IN LATE AUTUMN & SPRING IN EARLY WINTER!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/26/2016 - 13:59.

 

JIMMY DIMORA PUBLIC SQUARE WELCOMES WINTERFEST 2016!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 12/23/2016 - 23:58.

  

JIMMY DIMORA PUBLIC SQUARE WELCOMES WINTERFEST 2016!

 

TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF WINTER 2O16/2017! CAN SPRING BE FAR BEHIND?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 12/21/2016 - 13:30.

A VEGETARIAN DELIGHT: THE QUETTA SAMOSA SANDWICH!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/15/2016 - 18:46.

 

A DECEMBER WINTER WONDERLAND IN CLEVELAND’S WEST PARK!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/15/2016 - 15:52.

Odettta -Something Inside

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 12/11/2016 - 13:11.
Odettta -Something Inside
( categories: )

Purple Haze

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 12/10/2016 - 22:03.
Purple Haze

 Purple haze, all in my brain

AUTUMN GOLD IN JEFFERSON PARK ON THE WEST SIDE OF CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 12/03/2016 - 11:08.

HELLO WORLD: We are Cleveland, Ohio – and we are all “GO TRIBE”!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 10:24.