Arts and Culture

HAPPY 100 YEARS CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 06/10/2016 - 15:48.

HAPPY 100 YEARS CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART!

HOW LUCKY: MARRIED IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 06/04/2016 - 21:01.

 

TORONTO RAPTORS’ FANS SUPPORT THE WELCOME JIMMY DIMORA SQUARE CAMPAIGN!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 05/27/2016 - 01:01.

THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART CELEBRATES ART DAY AT PROGRESSIVE FIELD

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 05/08/2016 - 20:22.

IS THIS A STATUE OR SOMETHING ELSE?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:45.

IS THIS A STATUE OR SOMETHING ELSE?

( categories: )

Arts in Akron

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 04/22/2016 - 15:30.
Arts in Akron

Tracks -

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 04/10/2016 - 15:57.
Tracks -
( categories: )

AN EVENING OF MUSIC AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART – HARPS, VIOLINS, VIOLAS, AND CELLOS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 04/09/2016 - 23:45.
Link to Video showing Rachel Harp playing the harp:https://www.facebook.com/100008875359296/videos/1539329019706262/
 
 

PHARAOH FOR A DAY AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/03/2016 - 01:14.

Crucifixion Time

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 03/26/2016 - 09:23.

 

Over in Ohio City, Mary Rose Oakar throws stones at Marques Manus to prevent him for being on the board of Ohio City.  Marques is a community activist trying to make up for his past.  Does Ohio City Inc. really think that Marques stands in the way of Dan Budish?

( categories: )

SBindal Mural Artist

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 02/20/2016 - 11:47.
SBindal Mural Artist

#This is CLE during Winterfest 2015!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 02/14/2016 - 12:06.

( categories: )

DID YOU SEE THE BLOCKBUSTER EXHIBITION AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 01/28/2016 - 01:33.

THREE BEARDED ART LOVERS AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 01/17/2016 - 15:24.