Arts and Culture

Most underutilized public park in CLE

Submitted by lmcshane on Wed, 06/29/2016 - 09:21.
Most underutilized public park in CLE
( categories: )

First Folio - Shakespeare in CLE

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 06/27/2016 - 08:58.
First Folio - Shakespeare in CLE
( categories: )

CONGRATULATIONS: CAVS, 2016 NBA CHAMPS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 06/20/2016 - 12:34.

 

CONGRATULATIONS: CAVS, 2016 NBA CHAMPS

HAPPY 100 YEARS CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 06/10/2016 - 15:48.

HAPPY 100 YEARS CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART!

HOW LUCKY: MARRIED IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 06/04/2016 - 21:01.

 

THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART CELEBRATES ART DAY AT PROGRESSIVE FIELD

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 05/08/2016 - 20:22.

IS THIS A STATUE OR SOMETHING ELSE?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:45.

IS THIS A STATUE OR SOMETHING ELSE?

( categories: )

Arts in Akron

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 04/22/2016 - 15:30.
Arts in Akron

Tracks -

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 04/10/2016 - 15:57.
Tracks -
( categories: )

PHARAOH FOR A DAY AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/03/2016 - 01:14.

Crucifixion Time

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 03/26/2016 - 09:23.

 

Over in Ohio City, Mary Rose Oakar throws stones at Marques Manus to prevent him for being on the board of Ohio City.  Marques is a community activist trying to make up for his past.  Does Ohio City Inc. really think that Marques stands in the way of Dan Budish?

( categories: )